Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

You're very welcome!

LOVE that you are creating your own deck. BeautyFull. You've sparked a rekindling in my consciousness of an old project I set on the back burner.. am thinking/feeling it will soon be the right time to re-approach it. 🙏 Reiki Hugs & Bright Blessings!💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't wait to see what you come up with!

😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Turned out great love it!

Very nice @viking-ventures. I never thought of creating my own deck. This is going to be neat to watch it come together.

I'm making them on the go too - one per week - and there are 36 cards to the deck. However, at the end of it, anyone who makes the effort could save them and print them out to use.

The hardest part is translating the traditional cards to be more appropriate to my deck.

Thanks for stopping by!

That I completely understand about the translation.
💜 yw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24