Sort:  

Nailed it! That's perfect!

Posted using Partiko Android

It even gives me the same "recoil" reaction when I look at it... So, yeah, I think it's the right answer.

Most definitely! How did you come up with that after all the other things we tried?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was looking up "poison" with the American Indian mythology/symbology - and saw this (apparently mythical) idea that the Natives would eat tiny leaves of the poison ivy to induce an immunity. I also found out about a rather famous foraging blogger ran into poison ivy - and could not work out where he'd hit it since he knows the plant well. (I got to know the plant in New York.)

I've only seen poison oak once - at the base of a trail up the Gorge. I looked at it very well so that I would remember it for the future.

I'm much more familiar with poison oak. I can pick that out of a lineup every time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48