You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot // The Difference Between the Major and Minor Arcana // My 3 Card Reading and Major Arcana Study Guide

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

Nicely done, @isaria! Personally, I think the filter looks awesome, especially with those three cards!

~~ @thekittygirl~~ A little birdie told me my name was brought up during the show, but unfortunately I got home and saw the message a few hours too late. I'm hoping to be around this Sunday when you broadcast - sounds like an amazing discussion was had by all!

And thanks for the great addition to Tarot Tuesday!

Sort:  

Thank you!!! We would love to have you on the show whenever you can make it!

Coolness! Thanks for the offer, @isaria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64