Sort:  

lol oh goodness!! build your fortress my dear! you're so welcome and I lovebeing a part of Tarot Tuesday too I'm heading to check yours out now that I'm done with my dtube fiasco LOL

Grabbing a ton of pillows as we speak... LOL!

Okay, it might have been a pain to do, but I LOVE the video version of your reading! You have an awesome camera presence, and you did an amazing job talking about each card! Too funny that you keep drawing the same cards for Steemit - guess the bandwidth fairies are trying to tell us something!

It would be cool if you could do this each week, in addition to your text version (especially since this comment covers both, and I couldn't decide where to post it - LOL!). If you ever want any tips on doing vlogs, my eldest @cailliyork would certainly be happy to give you a few pointers (she's been doing YouTube for forever, and recently did a couple DTube videos).

The only thing I could think of as a suggestion would be to look directly at the camera more, instead of watching the screen. Other than that, I feel like I just had a cup of coffee with a friend as she gave me a reading! Well done!

aww thank you so much @traciyork! I will totally try to look more at the camera, I knew I was doing it the whole time but couldn't stop myself LOL next time will be better!
I'm going to check out your daughters page now - thank you so much for all the advice I really appreciate it! It is a bit of a pain to upload and everything but I think I will keep up the videos!

You're welcome, @amariespeaks and I hope you do keep up with the videos. You're definitely a natural on camera, and I enjoyed watching the side of your face LOL! your reading very much! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74