It's Tarot Tuesday time again! Here's your reading for the week starting April 17th, 2018!

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: It's Tarot Tuesday time again! Here's your reading for the week starting April 17th, 2018!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

first off - loved the song choice :) @darrenclaxton is amazing!

secondly, wow what a spread and how about the timing?? UGH I feel weights being lifted already! I had an epic draw of cards myself 2 nights ago - I pulled 5 of the 8 festival cards from my deck (similar to the traditional major arcana cards) I think tides are changing in a big way all over the place!
I chose Temperance and that is definitely a lesson I need to revisit and tune a bit. Thank you @traciyork!

Isn't he though? And that song is just so perfect for this week!

Wowsers! Yep, good things are definitely afoot! You're very welcome, and thanks in return for your awesome reading this week!

I'm definitely gonna check his music out :) and you're welcome! I hope next week I'm gonna have time to do a video with it! My 4 year old wasn't having it yesterday

Yeah, I remember those days - now it's a little easier escaping from the 18, 20, and 23 year olds when I want to do something... but just a little...LOL! Looking forward to "seeing" you next week!

lol I'm looking forward to them being in their 20's! lol and I'm looking forward to seeing you next week too ! I have been so busy in real life I haven't even gotten to the quote challenge you tagged me in! I hope I'm gonna do it either tonight or tomorrow!


via GIPHY

(multi-purpose gif - LMAO!)

OMG I thought I was having deja vu LMAO hahah

LOL! Then my work here is done... 😜 😂

Thanks for your lovely compliment on 'Was It Right' @amariespeaks

you're very welcome! You have a great voice and I loved the lyrics, too. You definitely have a new fan.

Ahhhh...2 – The Hierophant – quite fitting for me in this moment. Somewhat eerily so, in fact. Thanks for speaking directly to my heart.

As always...beautiful song, dearest @darrenclaxton.

i-macro-55.jpg

I also had The Hierophant
Thanks for your beautiful words Zippy!!
cf3923c980e3e66f25bc3e83d63166e2f14bc63a263752d14d2ba6c9938838b961705c06b0b83f5c090c052fb771.png

Thank you in return for sharing that gorgeous shot, @zipporah. Macro truly is in your wheelhouse, and that particular capture is amazing! Bright blessings to you this week, dear lady.

Yet another amazing Tarot Tuesday !!!
First of.... I followed @steemittarot yay!
Then.... I chose 1+2 today... my God the shivering.... for EVERYTHING!
Especially the family that is always there wherever they are...
But also... yeah ... 'we are not in Kansas anymore'...but you're right...I can always go back if I want to... [oh the irony, going home to Athens for a few days tomorrow ahahaha] :D

Wicked awesomesauceness, @meanmommy33! Happy travels & we'll catch up with each other soon! 😘 😘

These cards always give me a more positive mindset after reading the interpretations!

That's wicked cool, @trendo - I'm so glad!

Oh my! One of your cards came up in my spread too!

I saw that, @t-a-r-o-t! How crazy cool is that? 😊

@traciyork thanks for including me in this amazing post! I'm so happy that you like my Open Mic entry this week.... Was it Right is such a lovely song if I do say so myself.
Cheers again
Darren

You're very welcome, @darrenclaxton! Thanks for creating such loveliness!

Oh, I actually chose 2. The Hierophant

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

I was drawn to the #2 card and it definitely rang true for me..thank you @traciyork!!

You're very welcome, @deerjay! 😊

Hey @traciyork, I have to say that all 3 cards are meaningful to me now, but I had felt a very strong pull to #1 when I looked at the backs.

It's definitely a hit for me today. I've been feeling a lot to do with the energy of VIII these past two days, actually.

Awesomeness, @intuitivejakob! I'm planning to check out your DLive video in a bit. 😊

Wow 3 majors showing up together! The future is in the hands of the universe. Enjoy the ride! I love the thought that big changes are coming soon! I feel that! I picked Temperance this week. i like your words!

I know, right? LOL! Thank you in return, Roger - I like your words saying you like my words. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74