Happy Tarot Tuesday for April 24th, 2018!

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Happy Tarot Tuesday for April 24th, 2018!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks a million, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷 😊

I picked 3 and it's similar to some interpretations of my dreams that I've been having lately! I like the part:

you'll have everything

Hehe :P

That's wicked cool, @trendo! And yeah, rather fond of those three words myself... LOL! 😂

No 1 for me this week and I just love that quote. Definetly up there with some of my favourites.

Awesomeness, @jusipassetti! It's one of my all time faves as well! 😊 💜

Everything @pechichemena does is beautiful.

I got the King of Swords today, and I really hope I don't fall for one of the classic blunders!
The Viccini reference made my day:D

I agree, @tarotbyfergus - you Steemit musicians are a wicked talented bunch!

LOL! I'm so glad. And you falling for a classic blunder? Inconceivable! 😊

I picked one and three .... interesting things to look out for Eats chocolate chips cookies while reading , I can say I am in the middle of ''framework'' of a project so , spot on! Btw.. thank you so much for including me as a musical interlude :) !! Much love and choco! And also thanks @tarotbyfergus for the shoutout ! Cheers!!

Awesomeness, @pechichemena! And you're very welcome - thanks for letting me "steal" your angelic voice for this week. Enjoy your project and your cookies! 🍪

ugh I totally wish gifs would work on my mobile! but I guess I'll have to settle with typing out my excitement!

Chose 4 of wands and I'm in my new apartment right now! Lol in the process of moving in now 😊 so perfect to see it reflected in this week's #tarottuesday ! ❤💛💚💙💜

Dang - silly smart phone! LOL!

YAY! That's awesome, @amariespeaks! Happy moving day/week/month (yeah, I know how that goes 😂)! 😊

Yay! four of wands for me! Thanks for this encouraging message!

You're very welcome, @teneiced! Can't wait to give yours a listen!

Four of wands today! I like this reading! It works for me! Awesome Traci!

YAY! I'm so glad, Roger! 😊

I picked the 9 of wands and I really hope that

everything you’ve worked towards is about to come to fruition

That would be very nice! 😁

Fingers crossed for you, @gillianpearce!

Right on point as usual, @traciyork! I picked the IVoW and it's much like how I'm assessing my current state of affairs. Yay for solid foundations that are coming together with patience and veracity!

Awesomeness, @intuitivejakob! It came up for me as my daily a few days ago, and I was wicked psyched when it made an appearance here too. Bright blessings to you, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38