Cards are Up for TarotTuesday! Pick one and have some fun by Sunscape

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

bi-monthly tarot 9 15.jpg

Sunscapes Card Reading


Pick a card from the following to receive
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.


  • Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, 2 or number 3.
  • Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.
  • Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.
  • This is purely for entertainment purposes only.
  • If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 

This weeks reading is from the Card Deck

Energy Oracle & Magical Messages from the Fairies

by Taylor & Virtue

I will be sharing the information on each card
according to his/her interpretations found in the guidebook
that accompanies the deck, along with my own
intuitive thoughts on the card pulled. Enjoy!



Card 1

card 1.jpg

Adjacent Possibilities


Sometimes the force of habit keeps you stuck and unaware of potentially healthier and happier choices at hand. Yet every moment gives you the option to open a different door and take a different course - whether it's in your thoughts, behaviors, or major life decisions.

The adjacent possibilities card is here to tell you that you have many options, and it's time to take a wider look at things. As you consider the many life choices available, you'll feel empowered and motivated to make the decisions that bring happiness, strength, and forward motion.
In terms of your goals, this card could indicate unknown and previously unconsidered ideas. Perhaps there's a marketing tool you haven't tapped or even an entirely different direction that would be more suited to you. Be conscious, be aware, and be flexible and willing to take new and different action now.

Whom do you need to forgive?



Your underlying energy today is "Whom do you need to forgive? Chances are it is yourself! Perhaps it is due to the fact that you had felt wronged in some way and you are still holding onto some resentment or anger towards someone. There are a million senerios that could have played out in your life, but you and only you are the one that is most likely hanging onto the past.

When it comes time to make changes in one's life, one must let go of the past and release old angst and pains. If you hang on to it, your life will be like a revolving door going in circles, and never finding its final destination. That would be your place of contentment and happiness. Are you still struggling with someone, or perhaps even yourself? If so, it is when you lay down the sword and let it go that you will be able to see the adjacent possibilities that are behind the doors in your first card.

It is time for you to see clearly the dawning of a new day for you. Take time to take stock of what you are feeling and what you can release. The timing in now!

Affirmation:

I am open and willing to take my life in a new direction. I am becoming more aware of my many options for harmony and optimism in my thoughts and in all my choices each day.


Card 2

card 2.jpg

Envy in Reverse


What a great card to choose for yourself. This coming in the reverse means that you have been doing a lot of shifting your perspective. Have you been contemplating all of the success that you have accomplished? Perhaps you are looking at all the earthly goods and deeds. Examining your life in a new way by looking at your present moment with much gratitude. This is far better than sitting and longing for a better future, doesn't it? You have opened up your energy field to allow more to flow to you in a radiant way.

It is much better to keep your eye on future goals when you carry a heart full of gratitude for your present gifts. This is good news! Remember to continue to release andy ole feeling of envy or lack whenever those thoughts or emotions come up. You're well on your way to a completely gratifying life, and your genuine acknowledgment of the value within and around you will only keep drawing more value to you.

Let Go!

This card is reaffirming the first card in case you were questioning your choice. As you surrender the need to control, your relaxed energy rapidly attracts your desires. That is a very powerful statement to take to heart. The Universe understands your desires and needs and has been trying to bring them to you. You can help your prayers be answered by letting go of the need to control the details or know the future outcome of this situation The more relaxed and trusting you are, the faster everything will resolve in a positive fashion.

If you only knew that the Universe has even greater things in store for you than you can even imagine, you would let go much quicker and just let Divine wisdom flow in your direction. It is time for you to stop overanalyzing a situation, and listen to your heart instead. Everything is going to work out just perfectly, you will see. You may even find that greater abundance will begin flowing to you very soon.

Affirmation:


"I let go of lack. I look at the blessings in my life with joy and stisfaction. I am glad."



Card 3

card 3.jpg

Sixth Chakra
Clarity of Thought, Personal Vision

The very powerful Archangel Metatron brings brilliant indigo vibrations to your brow chakra or Third Eye which is the center devoted to insight and clear thought. When this card appears, it indicates a much greater clarity in your thought process and an expanded perspective toward broader horizons. Some new perceptions are taking hold, and the clouds of confusion are clearing. In some ways, this could be a new beginning, for you're on your way to enveloping a deeper insight about what's going on in your life and why.

Now is the time to focus on your personal vision. What do you want your life to look like in the years ahead? Create a clear picture of that and support it with your daily thoughts. This does not mean just your material desires, but it also includes your mental and emotional state of mind. The insight you need to create a vibrant life is available to you right now. Those desires are what will bring you fulfillment in the future. This may even include a new love interest, marriage and even having a child.

Perfect Timing!

How perfect is the Perfect Timing card for you? as well as, the 6th Chakra card? This is a very powerful combination to receive today. You literally have the world and all it has to offer in the palm of your hands. Wow! The Universal energies have aligned perfectly and have opened a gateway for you to easily step through. You are on a roll and everything you touch turns to gold.... take advantage of this Divine timing and make any moves you have been desiring to make.

Any additional preparation at this point would be akin to procrastination. So go ahead and start taking assertive action and make your move. You know what it is the Universe is guiding you to do. Follow your heart, for you will not lead yourself astray.

*** For someone *** my intuitive thought was it is time for you to propose to someone in marriage. Trust yourself for they will be the perfect person for you and give you a very happy home life.

Affirmation:


"My sixth chakra is open to its perfect, healthy state. My personal vision guides me, and my thoughts are peaceful and clear."
"With clear intentions, I set my site on the goals that have been stirring in my heart."


This weeks Spirit Guidance

cards 9 15.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this week's card reading. I will continue to post bi-monthly cards on Tuesdays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the current spirit guidance. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you had fun and found inspiration today.

a soapmaking header 3600.jpg


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Number 3. Personal Vision is an important one for me. I am realizing that after Jim died I lost sight of what a future for myself might look like. Good card for me.

Awesome! We all need a good word of encouragement from time to time. love and hugs to you my dear.

I really liked the card I chose. Number 2, I hope you are very well dear Wanda

Hello Denisse, I am well and have been very busy for the past three weeks with family visiting a lot. ;-) All is well with my and my world. How about you?

Good thing you had a visit from your family. And that everything is fine with you I am very happy for you! I'm a little bad but I'm living one day at a time.

Number 2 :D

:-) Happy to see you Debralee. Glad you stopped by to enjoy the reading. xoxo

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

I chose the second card. It's a little akin to what we were talking about yesterday: Looking at the present moment with gratitude and:

The more relaxed and trusting you are, the faster everything will resolve in a positive fashion.

Hope to pick up my pastels again today. Then again someone is coming to quote painting the bathroom ~ Which won't take all that long so it's not really a good enough procrastinative excuse.

Always something to reflect on after having a reading with you Wanda. thanks so much. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Hi Ally, you are so cute. The readings are always interesting to me as I type them out. Sometimes I am surprised by what comes through. I also know when it is speaking to me as well. Always fun!

That's been happening to me A LOT Wanda. Responding to someone ~ And at the same time what is coming to me as it's being typed, is for me as well. And I'm loving it. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

That is so AWESOME! It is best to channel a message in that way. love and hugs.

These cards are amazingly complicated! Whoever invented these cards must have come from other galaxy!! Incredible readings and interpretations.

Thank you very much.

I know right? The cards can be intense and fun at the same time. What I love about them is they always bring us back to loving ourselves and being a light for others. Glad you stopped in today!

Never seen such symbolic and strong looking cards before! You are sublimely intuitive to be able to communicate with these cards and their energies!

Keep strong and healthy!

They sure are great cards. I am doing very well and keeping busy. Hugs to you.

I think you are a magician or Lady of the Woods with magical power! You I would fit in very well in the time of King Arthur!!
Perhaps you were one of the wizards or magicians!

I never really understood this type of game much, although my son when he was in high school invited his friends to play at home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77