Sort:  

You're very welcome, @simon62 - hope you have a good week!

Am travelling out into bush to visit an aboriginal family. We ate going to a Spirit Dance on Saturday where I have been invited to film certain parts under conditions, and hopefully record a couple of dream time stories. So my next exercise after Easter break is - how to convert phone video to get it up on Steemit¿
Am also getting some gumbi gumbi berries from a patch we know, if there is any. Pucker my mouth, very concentrated in Vit C and other active substances. Good bush tucker Medecine for many imbalances, so also hope to get an address for finding when back in the hinterlands. 😇

Safe travels, Simon!

Thank-you. May the blessings be. 😑

Beaut day. Got there and back, avoiding Easter traffic on old dirt roads back country up the ranges through horse pastures. The Dance was an instructive to gubba (whitefella) and only as allowed by elders. So not the ceremonials but that for teaching at primary schools. I now have some Vids and a short dream time tale of how the achidna got his quills, so I asked around while among the kids and was told 'format factory' was the app I need to convert phone video to some format that I can upload with hope of being accepted. I have no idea about utube or Dtube, or stuff like that, and barely enough to shrink a DVD and convert to avi or mp4, so, I hope I can upload this stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97