A Few Sigils For Tarot Tuesday

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

Greetings Esotericly Minded Steemians...

Or perhaps I should say PalNetians...
as after today, I'm really not sure how much time I will bother with Steemit... the new government that does things FOR my good, not being something I am very interested in.

IMG_5801.jpg

This is the Sigil itself:

IMG_58011.jpg

This one JUST worked for me. I just GOT a job as a Front Desk Admin for this wonderful Community Dance Project in Park Hill, Denver. I made the Sigil last night.

This morning, I practiced THE PRESENCE OF GOD for 5 minutes. Closed my eyes and felt the Presence within me. And then opened my email and there was the job - I start tomorrow morning!

And here are a few more - USE THEM if the message resonates - print them out, color them in, hang them where you can see them OR if you are not a LIBRA - DESTROY THEM.

IMG_5802.jpg

IMG_5803.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks so much for curating my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90