You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot // The Difference Between the Major and Minor Arcana // My 3 Card Reading and Major Arcana Study Guide

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

Wow, you put a lot of work into outlining the tarot. Great job. I am just beginning my path of understanding and working with tarot. I have used many different oracle decks successfully, but I have only recently begun using the Rider-Waite tarot.

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm still learning the Rider-Waite too and I haven't even begun to look at the Golden Dawn deck. There's so many great decks out there too with beautiful artwork. I might pick another deck up just for fun.

I have not looked into any other tarot decks myself, they are each so intricate! Best of luck learning each of your decks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55