Tarot Tuesday 4-3-18 Edition

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody!

How is your Tarot Tuesday coming along?

Ask me a question in the comment section you would like me to throw cards or Runes.

DQmbHsMnEpXooGXgfUKw1assX58udsfLdAfBFnW1t5MaAiT.png
Image from Pinterest.

(This post is also an entry for the onstellar contest.)

pablo-4.png

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @zero-infinity
I would love a reading from you!
I'll be having a lot of space open in my life this summer and I am wondering where I should be focusing my energy.
I would appreciate some guidance, because I usually have a plan by now, but I haven't felt a calling in any specific direction. Just a lot of chaos that I haven't made sense of quite yet :)
Thank you for your time and energy!

Solar energy for you! You can read about it in this post.

Hey @zero-infinity, great offer! I'd love to see what comes up for me in a general sense, going off your initial read of the energies.

I'll be doing one soon, too!

Keep at it Jakob! You can read about it in this post.

Hello @zero-infinity. Thanks for using #socalsteemit! Are you from Southern California? If so, we'd love it if you'd join us in our group on Discord!

HI. I'll take you up on your offer. Question: I recently decided to drop a career choice I thought was for good, where do you see me going instead? I also read the cards, so a card reading would be cool. Thanks!

Get in contact with people you connect with on a soul level. You can read about it in this post.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I would like to ask about romance for me:)
Thanks @zero-infinity!

Oh I'm gonna have fun with you, Fergus. I have a special deck for this question that I have not used yet. A special romance post for you coming up.

Here you go. Such readings might cause pregnancy as a side effect.

https://steemit.com/tarot/@zero-infinity/query-16-general-romance-reading

Hmm, will I have a successful year for earning income? Thank you @zero-infinity.

Coming up. :)

Here is your post.

Godspeed!

I love your blog too! Tarots are something I have not yet introduced to my life but I am all for learning and getting readings. I am looking forward to reading your posts and unraveling the mystery to me :) 🙏

Thank you.

I would recommend checking out my introduction post here where I discuss my approach; each Tarot reader has their own style.

This post here is a mini Tarot lesson and Tarot reading in one. It is an interesting example of being able to pick up specific information in Tarot.

This one is my strongest post so far.

The rest of my blog will begin to make a lot more sense after all of that. (I have only had it for a month.)

Thanks so much for this! Super helpful and so interesting!!!! :D x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45