You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Star of David Hexagram - A Divination Pattern

in #tarot6 years ago

I would love to see this spread in action... Have you used it here before? If not, please do! I love stars and would like to see how it is used! Thanks for the great introduction to a star spread!

Sort:  

Oh Amy I love this spread its one of the most potent I have in my Tarot toolkit. I think you should connect with it, and if you do not, give it a few more tries.

Yep, just one so far in this post right here for @intuitivejakob:
https://steemit.com/tarot/@zero-infinity/tarot-tuesday-4-3-18-edition-readings

I did not go into details because it might have been too personal, but I am writing a post based on this spread right now that is quite personal because it was a personal question. It should be up later on today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44