Half Moon Tarot Reading

in #tarot7 years ago

cover (2).jpg

Greetings Steemit.
Today I'm using the Santa Muerte deck to take a look at what we've got going on this half-moon.

Our root card is the King of Wands.

root.jpg

The King is an inspirational figure, and someone you look up to.
With the King at the bottom, it's saying to keep your model human in mind as you negotiate what is coming.

For me, my King of Wands is, and will always be, Jean-Luc Picard.

()
By Source (WP:NFCC#4), Fair use, https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?curid=35388368![Captain_Picard_Chair.jpg]

As I deal with the coming week, I should ask myself "What would Jean-Luc do?"

For the bulk of the reading, we have a 9 of Pentacles, 3 of Swords, and the Strength card.

full.jpg

Truly, all of these cards speak of patience.
The 9 is showing a back and forth movement like a pendulum.(totally like the crypto markets)
The 3 says that we might not be in the best mental state to make a good decision, especially when we feel like time is betraying us.
The Strength card says 'remember the plan.' Remember your objective and stick to it.(for me...don't sell my Litecoin)

Jean-Luc would not do anything rash or impulsive. Only after careful deliberation would he take action. When he does take action, it is at exactly the right time.

I need to keep a Picard picture up every time something happens to me, be it crypto related or relationship stuff.
The increased anxiety that we all have been feeling will make this even more important.

Blessings to you Steemit, and happy half moon:D

Sort:  

Congratulations @tarotbyfergus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

this is so interesting.. and also kind of complicated.. hehe

Interesting reading there.

I had some messages come up around "Chronos" myself...I had a message about how the timelines are new.

Get ready to see the whole script flipped, @tarotbyfergus. Glad we've been sowing these seeds here, man.

And congrats on hitting 60 rep!! I just hit 55 and my jaw dropped. (Things are "moving quickly," somehow.)

I totally agree about the timeline thing. I felt them splitting in October.
I would love to hear about your interactions with Chronos. Understanding Chronos is probably the key to this place...

Yes, there's been something with energies collapsing together and sort of inverting, the way I am seeing it. Difficult to put into terms because it's a dynamic vision I have of it.

The Chronos thing kinda trips me out. I've felt him with me quite a lot since my Kundalini awakening...but I think it has more to do with my birth year than anything else, 1977. Repeating 7's are a thing with time.

Reapeating 7's...fascinating.
I'll mull that over for a while.

It is the year they found Chiron and it is about healing the timeline.

Love to hear if anything else comes up for you, man. Get on discord! (I am going to keep bugging you about that.)

Congratulations @tarotbyfergus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oooo, I love the idea of Jean-Luc as the King of Wands! Awesomeness!

He's a great King of wands, and a great King of Swords depending on the situation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40