You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Moon Tarot Reading

in #tarot7 years ago (edited)

Interesting reading there.

I had some messages come up around "Chronos" myself...I had a message about how the timelines are new.

Get ready to see the whole script flipped, @tarotbyfergus. Glad we've been sowing these seeds here, man.

And congrats on hitting 60 rep!! I just hit 55 and my jaw dropped. (Things are "moving quickly," somehow.)

Sort:  

I totally agree about the timeline thing. I felt them splitting in October.
I would love to hear about your interactions with Chronos. Understanding Chronos is probably the key to this place...

Yes, there's been something with energies collapsing together and sort of inverting, the way I am seeing it. Difficult to put into terms because it's a dynamic vision I have of it.

The Chronos thing kinda trips me out. I've felt him with me quite a lot since my Kundalini awakening...but I think it has more to do with my birth year than anything else, 1977. Repeating 7's are a thing with time.

Reapeating 7's...fascinating.
I'll mull that over for a while.

It is the year they found Chiron and it is about healing the timeline.

Love to hear if anything else comes up for you, man. Get on discord! (I am going to keep bugging you about that.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40