Full Moon Tarot Reading

in #tarot6 years ago

Happy Full Moon Steemit.

This reading is really an extension of the reading that I did yesterday.

Here, I am using the Game of Thrones Tarot.

I am about to have 3 days in a row off from work, and I was really trying to figure out what to do with the time when I did the reading.
Money is tight, and I can't really afford to have 3 days off, but here we are.

reading.jpg

The 2 of Swords came out first, showing a decision that has to be made.
You can see, in the card, Arya Stark is holding a wooden sword, and a real sword. This immediately brought to mind the difference between sort of doing something and doing it all the way.
Do I want to half-ass something or do it right?

When I pulled the cards to show the things I would be choosing between, we get the 9 of Swords, and The Sun.

This is the difference between keeping our true nature caged like the wolf, or letting it out to be free like the dragon in The Sun.

Wolves, Dragons, and crossed swords all speak of some form of aggression or defense.

The reading suggests a choice between locking up our inner wolf, or letting the dragon out.

As it combines with the previous reading, I think the time for half measures is over.

This should be an interesting few days.

Blessings Steemit.
tuvokLiveLong.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65