New Moon Tarot reading

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

3 (2).jpg

Happy New Moon Steemit!

If you are in the zone to see the partial Solar Eclipse, then may you have clear skies...

Today, I did a reading on the sort of energies the new moon is bringing us.

I am using The Deviant moon Tarot by Patrick Valenza.

The root card today is the 9 of Swords.(yippee)
root.jpg

It looks like the eclipse/new moon will be ramping up fears and anxieties...

3 (2).jpg

The main part of the reading gives us the 4 of Wands in between The Hermit and The Queen of Pentacles.

The 4 of Wands is about commitment to something greater than yourself. In the card, it shows a couple committing to a harmonious home.

The things that will have to be somehow blended in this case are The Hermit(the need to be alone) and The Queen of Pentacles.(a generous and giving spirit)

Do we be kind and give what we can to the space, or do we say fuck it and take care of ourselves alone.
Somehow, the answer seems to be both.

As a helper card, I pulled one more. This card is something to keep in mind while negotiating the 4 of Wands problem.
helper.jpg

OMG, it's the 5 of Cups!
This seems to say that communication has broken down and is not about to get smooth. Separation is usually the key in this situation.

The moral of the story is that to keep a shared commitment, you will probably have to spend a bunch of time alone. Where energy is shared, it should be material stuff(food, gifts, etc), and not ideas or emotions.

Blessing to you Steemit.
longlife2.jpg

Sort:  

Spot on for my current scene: on a long working vacation and staying with fam.

That's right!
Good luck, @mada:)

Hey man, these cards make purrfect incense for my current sitch.

I've been in a long distance butterfly effect of something rad that collapses a time spread (or divine current-sea) as I like to call it...

We've been seeding it, a la "torrent"-style for some time and I call mega b.s. on what S.N. is and means and how the matter of it is being X-posed-TYVM.

The haloed are well-informed. Tah-dah!

I think this is great advice for any day in any sort of relationship💜

Happy New Moon! Thanks for the reading.

You should try tarot reading for the World Cup finale, and put it on Scorum.com as a betting tip, @tarotbyfergus ;)

I will do that!

You did miss World Cup Final, @tarotbyfergus, but don’t miss Betman’s impressions:

https://scorum.com/en-us/betting/@betman/france-croatia-f-ck-the-sex ;)

And you definitely should not miss Master Ken:

https://scorum.com/en-us/martialarts/@betman/and-the-most-important-thing-in-sports-is

:)))

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

I reconnected with my animal spirit cards yesterday and thought of you. Are you familiar with the Wild Unknown deck by Kim Krans? I imagine you've explored various types of cards/readings. My knowledge of tarot is very novice... My friend and acupuncturist who shares a deep love of nature introduced me to the work of this animal spirit artist and author. Having no experience doing my own readings, I felt drawn to have my first experiences with this deck. The artwork captivated me and the animal spirit messages speak to me. Afterall, we are animals... My two card path/obstacle reading felt spot-on yesterday for my current situation and I'm going to revisit the message and journal about it today.

P.S. Your new moon reading is almost spookily speaking to me! My significant other and I are transitioning into creating a home together. Exploring how to share energy in this endeavor and dedicate energy to ourselves is a common theme in our communication. We are each taking time to be alone this week, putting communication of our emotions and ideas on hold while we reflect on our personal visions for our lives. A conversation will follow :)

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43