Sweetjoy Saying "Hi" Check me Out for Free Readings Weekly

in #tarot5 years ago

Hey Steemers!!
I got a lawsuit against the rental owner,,,go figure!!!...lol. I only been here 6 months but the city found 21 major repairs.

Soo...to keep my positive energy and good frequency...(working on it) I help others. Yay!

Check me out on YouTube guys for free readings Monday, Wednesday and twice on Fridays for free tarot readings.
I'm just coming in to six months and already have over 11k views and 250 subs. For me that's like wow!!

So, Steemers join in on the fun. The Holy Spirit leads me to the right messages. I do ask for the secrets of the sit-cha-ations with my mini tarot cards.. they are soo cute. They are also accurate. I have many decks like animal spirit, ancestors Angels and affirmations that I am still learning but being psychic gets me over the threshold...lol...whew. Some decks come with huge books and some with no directions at all...lol. But everything seems to resonate so cool for everyone.

I do study tho and I hope you will join us as we are quickly becoming a family. See you all soon!!

My latest Gemini reading for August 2019.

Post,chat,and video by @sweetjoy all rights reserved August 2019
I also accept donations of any amount as an energy exchange and do free emergency videos for the needed that I can send thru email. Check out my about page for my information and schedule for private readings.
My Info:
email to : [email protected]
https://www.paypal.me/JoyceHuttton
www.sweetjoypsychicreadings.com
cashtag : $sweetjoy69

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @sweetjoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sweetjoy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25