You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New! Tarot Tuesdays

in #tarot7 years ago

Will do. I don't mean to pry. Some child/children around you need attention before this next cycle of business. In Cali there is a place called Busters look it up. You need to go to a fun place like that. Just a suggestion to make kid time not such a chore. Excuse me

Sort:  

oh thank you! probably my 11 year old, he could definitely benefit from fun. School can get stressful for him, well us lol that is so crazy because I have been realizing over the last few days maybe I'm being too hard on him with school. Thank you for that advice, I really appreciate your insightful and intuitive advice!

Aww. You both are alike. You'll have fun. I love your art. I am writing a book for regular kid on American Sign Language. I am on the second book of the series. My teen is an artist but he wont help me Lol. So ..yea. I'm working on him in the other direction! Lol

thanks! My mother did ASL translations for adults with disabilities for quite a few years - I learned a little bit lol taught my sons all the basics more, milk, please, sorry, thank you before they could talk. :) Good luck with your book! <3

Wow. Thanks. I may need your help later. Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54