Sort:  

Hey, @sarahewaring - just followed you on the newly created @steemittarot account. 😊 I'm hoping to have an intro/explanation post up in the next few days. So happy to have you aboard!

Yey....following you <3

I still have a bunch of things I need to do, but for now, the coffee is on, the music is playing, and fresh cyber chocolate chip cookies are available. Oh, and the Tarot Tuesday Discord channel is open!

https://discord.gg/bW7whMS

https://discord.gg/bW7whMS

@sarahewaring of course you can! <3 the more the merrier! I love seeing the variety of cards out there. makes me want to go buy new decks lol

yey! What do I need to do, just put it in the tag ? :-)

Yep! This is my first post..I don't think there's any rules lol I kinda mirrored @traciyork and her post from last Tuesday. definitely use the hashtags tarottuesday and tarot :)

This isvery exciting.Thank you !

P.s I also am a fan of @traciyork so thats really cool !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66