SIGIL ARCANUM UPDATE (and a poll!)

in #tarot5 years ago (edited)

Hello all, some brief news and then a bunch of images!

High Priestess
2priestess-d.jpg

I am finishing up my bachelor's degree, and will graduate in about a month. I've been focusing more on getting that done at the moment, and hope to have more time to work on the logistics of getting the cards onto presses, into stores, and into your hands. Soon, I promise! The Kickstarter will still be going on, but I am postponing it to February just to give me enough time to prepare everything... There's a lot involved it turns out.

In the meantime, I have been working on ways to make the deck more refined. I continue to learn and my perceptions of the cards continue to change. But I have decided to change the presentation of the colored version of the deck. Without further ado:

Old style Lovers:

6-Lovers.png

New style Lovers:

6.jpg

And some more:

Justice / Adjustment
8.jpg

Wheel of Fortune
10.jpg

Death
13.jpg

Empress
3.jpg

The World / Universe
21world-b.jpg

And now the poll: Should I do black backgrounds or white?

21world-d.jpg

The Star
17star-d.jpg

Sort:  

I vote black backgrounds .

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76