You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New! Tarot Tuesdays

in #tarot7 years ago

Hi @amariespeaks! Nice to see your blog and that you are participating in #tarottuesday!

I hadn't seen this deck before, but it looks interesting. I had a little trouble seeing detail in the photo of the cards, but the descriptions were helpful.

Look forward to following more of what you're sharing!

Sort:  

thank you! My cell camera isn't the best. lol I should have done a picture of each individual card with the meaning. I will definitely trt that for next week.

Oh yeah! I will really enjoy a zoom up on the cards! I love the images on the back with the golden rings.

Looking forward to your readings and happy I found you today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68