Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Psychic Tarotscope Reading 09/20/2017

in #tarot7 years ago (edited)

09202017 tarot esoteric suicide spiritual lightwork.jpg

Happy hump day!

We had some pop out messages happening while I was shuffling and preparing the space for today's lottery reading.

I tend to find that with me, spirit has a way of moving subtle energies (as well as not so subtle ones) around me, so messages that pop out are of especial importance.

photo_2017-09-20_14-23-32.jpg

I snapped a couple photos of the cards which appeared, for the one(s) to whom they pertain. (These are general readings and can't apply to everyone.)

The Viaggio card showed up earlier in the week already. This time, it flipped itself out of the deck.

It looks like the person is moving toward the Gran Signore, who is either the "marriage material" - OR - the married man, depending upon who this message belongs to.

What was very interesting to me is how as I continued shuffling, I was presented with the Donna Maritata, who is either the "marriage material" - OR - the married woman.

I found this fascinating.

There are many different ways that this energy could be interpreted here, but I will go with the strongest sways I was hearing, which was that there had been some arrangements that needed to take place for some people, due to circumstances which have been coming together.

Onto our daily tarot lottery reading, using La Vera Sibilla!

Today's Featured Musical Selection, from my musical deck is, "Fade into You," by Mazzy Star.

I must first express condolences where they most certainly apply.

I get intense messages at times, so this might be triggering to some people, as I understand that some have been recently faced with the upheaval of having lost someone, due to suicide.

As someone who has also lost some of my own closest friends to suicide, my heart is with you.

Trigger Warning

I was seeing someone with something tied around their neck and also what appeared to be a finite sentencing of sorts. I was hearing that for some, it has to do with thoughts of suicide and for others, it could hold other implications.

There were many different scenarios of messages wanting to come up and due to the brevity of this type of daily reading, I was able to mostly focus on the strongest pulls of energy that I could read in approximately one play of the selected song.

(Should these messages hit for you in some way and if you wish to explore further, I encourage you to follow the link at the bottom of this blog post to learn about how to book me for a free personal reading.)

Now, there were some indications that a truth was being exposed in some way. For someone(s) it could be a letter that was discovered, with information that would help the reader understand things that had been left unspoken, prior to a loved ones' passing or departure.

For someone else, I was hearing that a bold position was being taken by a person who had a declaration to make to someone who helped them a great deal while they were struggling with a situation which may have had them contemplating their own suicide.

The song may paint a context for you, if these messages resonated in some way.

I kept hearing that someone may have had a troubled past with the mother figure in their life, which may have positioned them into some kind of substance abuse which they had been struggling with.

I was hearing that this may also cast another possible way to see the travel that was portrayed in the pop out messages that showed this same card, Donna Maritata next to a person traveling.

They're telling us today that many people are truth seeking in some kind of way that holds implications to their deep past and what it means to be in partnership.

Hope that these helped you if you were seeking some clarity today!

If you enjoyed this style of reading and would like to have me do one personally for you, please check out this video to see about how I am able to offer them for free.

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hi Jakob. I upvoted you and am following you. I finally joined steemit. Thank you for telling me about it.

Hello, my sweet friend. I'm so happy to see you here! I think you will enjoy it very much. There are a number of wonderful artists of all kinds here and such a growing community!

I'm heading over to your page now! <3

I super miss my tarot cards.. yours look beautiful. Thanks for the post.

Hey! Thanks so much for checking out my reading!

That's so cool you read tarot, too? Do you still have a deck?

These cards are called la vera sibilla and are actually based on a 52 card deck like poker cards. They're kinda different than the usual 72 card tarot (which I will prob be using for some monthly readings, if I start offering them here, like I used to on YouTube).

If you ever feel like doing a reading, I'd be very interested to catch that!

My cards unfortunately got ruined :/
I do hope to pick some more up.
I haven't done a reading in many moons. However, I have always been interested

Aw, sorry to hear about your cards! Bummer!

It'd be interesting to see what kind of cards resonate for you now that you've had some other things call you back in that direction.

I'd love to see what you pick, if you decide to give it a go again. And if you ever want someone to geek out over cards with, you found me! ^_^

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice work! I upvoted it and selected your post as one of the 10 best posts for today. You can read more here https://steemit.com/igiveupvotes/@alketcecaj/i-will-up-vote-100-posts-in-10-days-1-10 Please resteem so that other people can participate

Hey there, thank you so much for the kind mention in your post. I do appreciate the consideration you gave, especially since you aren't a tarot person yourself.

Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47