A Reading on World Matters

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

0CBA4D83-1881-49F5-BFF2-6E2052819A59.jpeg
My friend @zero-infinity inspired me to do a drawing and reading on what’s going in the world- with all this speculation about “war” and such...

Here’s the drawing- the drawing shows a face and body-less being holding up layers of transparent fabric- the folds of which create shapes and shadows...

Some of the shapes make it look like a demon - but viewed from different angles it could be different....

In other words NOTHING is going on with “Russia”- what IS going on is what has been going on - just the Dark Occultists hard at work instilling fear and reaping the rewards from what we make of all that...

Keeping us distracted in fear while they destroy our natural resources- it’s Agenda 21 broken down into fragmented actions which they are behind...

And the masses are such cowards- we want it to be the distraction because there’s nothing we could do about that.

We must get our heads out of our ass on a mass scale- give up our geedy ways - stand up to our oppressors and put aside our differences- if we want things to change...otherwise- we are on a down hill trajectory toward extinction.

The Good News - we can do it on an individual basis- clean up our diets, our habits, our behavior toward our fellows and animals- live by Natural Law - raise our consciousness- pray meditate go outside...

And we could get back in balance again...

Sort:  

Very interesting.

"In other words NOTHING is going on with “Russia”- what IS going on is what has been going on - just the Dark Occultists hard at work instilling fear and reaping the rewards from what we make of all that..."

My reading did not precisely pick up on THAT, but it does not contradict what I picked up, just reaffirms.

Just edited my original post to include a link to this post towards the end:

https://steemit.com/politics/@zero-infinity/query-18-is-the-united-states-about-to-go-to-war-with-russia

That’s nice - thanks...I pulled the 5 of wands, the fool and the knight of pentacles all reversed this morning before I left for work and I did the drawing while at work - so that’s where I got the other info from- it was stirring in my mind throughout the day...and I was sitting in a parking lot waiting to meet bff for lunch when I put the post together on my phone - so I’m not at home to color it in - which I might do later for more info....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50