You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Query 15 - Move to crypto haven Puerto Rico?

in #tarot6 years ago

I'm curious what it's like there as well! I'm definitely super interested in joining in over there. I couldn't tell by the article I read if other people could become a part of it or not.

Sort:  

I think so... certain aspects are likely cliquish though.

When I show up I plan on doing it like this:

  • Do research.
  • Make contacts there.
  • Find a support network for incoming Crypto Ricans.
  • Make lodging arrangements.
  • Show up to the local coffee shops that takes crypto and introduce myself.
  • Show up to community events.

PLEASE blog about every aspect of what it's like there! I want to know all about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51