You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Friday#1 - where it all begins and "The Fool"

in #tarot7 years ago

Great work and i love the style and like that you explain choices behind it. Looking forward to next Friday and wonder what the next card will be. By that time i will have my Vote power restored (waisted it on my first week not knowing about it) and will get back to upvoting). Cheers

Sort:  

Again thank you for you kind comment and your valued company. Made the "mistake" to take a look at your website to see who you are... dangerously distracting. As if I didn't have enough to explore here already :wink: :smiley:

Hope this question won't offend you, but I'm wondering, if there is a particular person behind your profile... too many posts and I can't get down far enough to an intro, if there even is one.

Hehe.. yes, got my voting power down too much too, from next to nothing to nothing because of too much "enthusiasm". Now I keep a careful eye on https://steemd.com/@ followed by your user name.. in case you haven't found it already.

I'll start upvoting more, when I get my first rewards and its worth a bit more :bowtie:

I know what you are saying. There is so much of interesting content on steemit that it is hard to keep up. This is my intro post and i am the only person behind this profile. All photography is done by me, except daily BeScouted posts, where i am sharing work of great talent from BeScouted - the startup that i have founded to help talents get paid jobs in photography. I am also trying to include some of the images of myself randomly, so that steemit community members can see who they are talking to. Like this one and i think i will be posting more of blog style posts in the future so people could get to know me better :) Is there a way to make a list of people to get the most recent from them? Like favorites? As i feel that i am loosing track of some i want to get all posts from?

Thanks a lot for your explanation and the links. Feels much better, when one has a person with the words ;-)

The favorites thing... have been wondering too and I want to send a request for some kind of "super follow" option to a wishlist that supposedly exists.

This page https://steemdb.com/@reinhard-schmid/followers offers in depth information and I'm just learning to use it. Simply replace the username by our own. There is lots of other stuff you can find out about your own activities there and numbers on just about everything.

As a workaround for not knowing how to have favorites, I keep links to the pages of my favorite users in the bookmarks, so I can check regularly :-)

Great idea about bookmarking, it is strange i did not think aboutr it myself :) Will have to explore API and maybe will ask my friend to a webpage or app that will allow to track explicitly listed people there. Will let you know, because super favorites would certainly be useful. Having a person with the words only enriches the experience :)

Yes, please keep me up to date! Off to my studio :-)

Have a great day!

Check this: https://busy.org/@bescouted

Of course, you can replace your's by any other username!

Oh, neat one, thank for sharing :) It is not exactly what we were talking about, but may help meanwhile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49