You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Opportunity to Help the Animals!

in #tarc6 years ago

Hey! I co-run a wildlife rescue in rural Australia and I love what you guys are doing. I don't necessarily have any skills that could be of use but I'd love to help anyway I can, feel free to message me in discord :) Bigdizzle91

Sort:  

We're actually getting ready to launch a worldwide support project for getting the word out about sheltering problems in the U.S. that our nation keeps sweeping under the rug. Would LOVE to have you participate. We'll have a small Discord for that, too--not a crazy-busy one that demands much time because we're all busy--but I'll give you a ping for sure once we get it rolling. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80