A TANTRIC MASSAGE TESTIMONIAL for Dee Sunshine from Toni Casper

in #tantra3 years ago (edited)

FIRST REVIEW
Dee, thank you! It was a pleasure to receive this beautiful gift of a tantric and yoni massage from you. I have received several in the past and I have to say, yours was so much more loving! I felt your full focus, awareness, presence and loving attention on just me. This is really what most women want! I have had many traumas and surgeries throughout my life and I realize many things are stored in the yoni. It will take many massages as I have layers and layers of emotions to dissolve. Thank you for a really good start to peeling back those layers.

A FOLLOW UP REVIEW

I stopped counting after my fifth Tantra massage with Dee. I had many other traditional type massages but I kept coming back to Dee. Here’s why. Dee is a genuine healer. Each massage got progressively more healing as I was able to relax, trust, and let go with more ease. Something inside of me opened. After not being in a relationship in several years, I now have all these “sexy” sensations down south which I had been suppressing.
The yoni and tantric massages I received not only opened me up emotionally, physically, and spiritually, but also energetically. My head and body aches are gone. In combination with a personal yoga and meditation program my body began to connect with Dee’s. When he would arrive for the massage, just thinking about his touch sent energetic shivers throughout my body. At times when he touched me I would respond like a flailing fish out of water. The flow of prana felt like small bolts of electricity throughout my body. My kundalini re-awakened while in Bali and I attribute a big part of this rebirth to Dee.
I am more open to give and receive love again and I sense forthcoming life changes………… thanks to Dee's special touch and presence!

If interested in Tantra Massage you can contact me by
WhatsApp, Signal or Telegram: +44 770 333 2737

Linked In: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dee-sunshine-tantra/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dee.Sunshine.Tantra/
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/TantricHealingMassage/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dee.sunshine.tantra.love
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/DeeSunshineLove

#tantramassage #tantra #tantrichealing #sexualhealing #sexuality #tantricmassage #yonimassage #emotionalhealing #chakrahealing #chakrabalancing #wholistichealing #spiritualhealing #embodiment #sexualtrauma #emotionaltrauma #dearmouring #yonimapping #recommendation #testimonial #safe #boundaries #sensual #sensuality #sexuality #femininity #womanhood #empowerment #shakti #divine #honouring #worship #shivashakti #tantric #shamanic #awakening #expansion #spiritual #spirituality

SENSUAL MASSAGE 5.jpg

Sort:  

I'm 19 and just horny all the time and have no problems meeting up with people for casual sex and what not seeing as how I am currently single. I see plenty of advertisements for sites that find hookups and stuff but I wanted to here sexxits opinion on which are the best. Also you can try such a resource like rhis one https://wizzlove.com/reviews/l8r-review. It's good option for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54