You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steel monsters. Tank Destroyers of WW II. ENG\UA (featuring @burmik123 as author)

in #tanks8 years ago

Very cool, @burmik123
If you're interested, I had guest blogged for part-time-commander.com and written an article about the Top 10 US Tanks of All Time almost exactly 2 years ago! The research was fun and I simply love learning new things. And being an Army brat and married to a USAF veteran, knowing a little military history is par for the course. Their site must have gone through some changes because the photos aren't included anymore.

So, now I'd like to ask you... Of your research, which one is your favorite?

Sort:  

From your list my favorite is Patton. And from my - SU-100, of course)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44