Sort:  

If you find that interesting, there was an anime series about Japanese classics aoi bungaku - probably easier to digest then thick books :D

Talking of this and tanabata...
I generally like a lot of the fairy tale stuff in Japan, yokai and all that. So many!

Last week I finally got a copy of night on the galactic railroad, in Japanese. I know about a dozen animes that were influenced by that (not least my beloved bungaku shoujo) so I wanted to read it.
I now just have to find the courage to read it. There are a few furigana but still... a bit like work ^^

Night on the Galactic Railroad? I don't know it. I really like the fairytale lore here and the yokai as well but I don't have much time for reading, unfortunately.

I'm interested to look into your recommendations, though. Thanks!

Thanks for the link! I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53