What I walked out to this morning

So I went out to start the car this morning and my heart stopped a bit lol.. Apparently the state police decided to use my driveway as a good spot to set up a roadblock. My first reaction when I saw four state police cars in my driveway was "I really dont remember doing anything but what did I do now" then I realized they had set up a roadblock.

![](

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congrats You Won Last Weeks Promote Me Contest !

What Did You Win ?

  • 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • Your Post is Feature you in this weeks " Promote Me" Contest

Thank you so much! This has been a great week lol!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn road pirates.....lol

0x4ov5.jpg

Ikr lol... And thank u again for helping me with steem monsters.. Ive tried to practice but keeps saying no suitable opponent available. Does that mean I have to wait until the next conflict starts?

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome, no need in thanking me so much. Just kick some ass on the battle field :)

Don't use the practice mode. No-one plays in there. Use the ranked option. This season ends in just 7 hours but you still have time to climb the league ranks and earn a free booster pack or two.

Season rewards start at just 100 points and will earn you 1 free booster pack to be available directly after the season ends.

If you have any other questions let me know, good luck !

Ok thanks for explaining it to me lol and I'll do my best to kick some ass out there lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ikr... Go figure they decide to use MY driveway to setup in lol... Good thing I dont do anything bad anymore lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 93.26% upvote worth $0.078 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @rentmoney!

You got a 8.70% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @rentmoney!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Fucking pigs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48