Inconsequential ramblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #talk4 years ago

charlespostiauxfrFcQptMhMgunsplash.jpg
image source

I noticed that I become so hermit on my own steem world. No interaction with other steemian. Part of it because I'm afraid that I might comment something stupid out of my emotional burst or ignorance and that idiotness being stored on steem blockchain for eternity for my next generation to witness and shake their head and perhaps laughing at their ancestor silly rambling. But thats the point of social media right to say out loud what you think and feel so others also get that energy from you and ruin or making their day better. I wish steem has it own chat section integrate on the platform but not storing it on the steem blockchain so we don't need to see all those silly chat and inconsequential talk in the name of building a rapport the next day you see it and get embarrassed or guilty if those talk didn't go well.
Drained out lot of my energy today trying to explain to people about you steem, they call you scam and pyramid scheme. Maybe my approach on presenting you to them was scammy because I told them they could get reward by blogging in here but I put "might" before the word reward as I know if youre new in steem you wont get reward much unless you go out there selling and exposing yourself or get lucky by being in autovote curation trail of them dady/mamy sugar whale. Well thats it my steem diary. Don't be discourage you say to me, keep on steeming, one day you shall reap what you been sow. Nite nite..

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

oh nite nite.... i like that.... very cute.... i think when you worry about saying something stupid, that is smart and cute and wise.... it means you care and some people run around and talk too much maybe and don't care.... but you do care and that is special

haha! never thought someone will read my ramblings. thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97