You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saipan Sucks! - An entry for the Kyrios Fiction Competition

in #talesofkaoz7 years ago

Holy moly donut shop @rodeo670, holy Snopes that was a thrill ride! You had me going I was gripping my seat bruh! There's no way you're going to end it there! Tell me moooooore! I was totally waiting for them to be some crazy welcoming committee celebrating his presence! 😂

Sort:  

Lol! Thank you so much @staceyjean!! I really appreciate that you took the time to read my story, and I'm so glad you liked it! :D I would have kept on going, honestly, but @kyrios' competition had a maximum word limit of 1,500 words...I actually even had to cut about 200 words from it when I was finished! (^_^:)> Please also go to @kyrios' post and upvote my comment with my story link in it! The more votes I get on there, the higher chances I have of winning. :)

@staceyjean I hope you consider going to @kyrios' new post and voting on my story on there so that I can win the contest! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87