You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for "How To Become A Talented SteemHunter"

in #talentedhunter5 years ago

Was du geschrieben hast kann ich so bestätigen. Ich bin jetzt seit Sommer letzten Jahres bei Steemhunt dabei und es ist am Anfang nicht so einfach ein Gefühl zu entwickeln, welche Produkte geeignet sind. Auch heute liege ich da noch manchmal ganz verkehrt. Das wechselt auch häufig, plötzlich ist Windkraft out und Fahrräder (wie gestern dein Post) wieder in. Ich kann aber auch jedem Empfehlen sich mal Steemhunt genauer anzusehen und wenn man nur Kommentare abgibt, weil die Produktsuche nicht klappt.

Ich hatte bisher auch noch nie Probleme mit meinem durch DeepL übersetzten Englisch. Vor dem englischen Text sollte man sich also auch nicht abschrecken lassen. Das gilt für die Produkte, wie für die Kommentare. Ich glaube was die Sprache angeht, da wird auf steemhunt viel verziehen, weil sich viele nicht englischsprachige Länder dort tummeln.

...und jetzt lass ich das einfach mal von DeepL übersetzen und für dich @direwolf noch ein !BEER.


What you wrote I can confirm. I've been with Steemhunt since summer last year and it's not easy to get a feeling at the beginning which products are suitable. Even today I still sometimes find myself in the wrong position. That also changes frequently, suddenly wind power is no longer in demand and bicycles (like your post yesterday) are back. But I can also recommend Steemhunt to everyone to have a closer look and if you only make comments because the product search doesn't work.

I have never had any problems with my English translated by DeepL. So you shouldn't be deterred by the English text. That applies to the products as well as to the comments. I think as far as the language is concerned, there is a lot forgiven on steemhunt, because many non-English speaking countries cavort there.

...and now I just let DeepL translate it and @direwolf gets a beer.

Sort:  

I think that's because people get bored with seeing the same category of products be on top two or three days in a row.

If some VR product finishes in first place today, the chances of another VR product finishing in first place the next day is very unlikely.

The problem is, if someone has found a great company with several good but similar products, others start to introduce them and snatch them away. I don't think it's good, but it's done that way and has happened to me before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65