Tulipanes en la ciudad/Tulips in the city

in #talentclub6 years ago

Tulipanes en la ciudad

Una florida imagen para un bonito sábado.

Tulips in the city

A florid image for a nice Saturday
IMG_8960.jpg

Nuevo concurso toca la imagen New contest touches the image


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

I have to reblog this, it's fantastic!

This image made me transport myself to a series of books that I read recently. "Shadowhunters" has the whole environment to be developed there, since the first stages take place in the Victorian era.
///
Esta imagen me hizo transportarme a una saga de libros que leí hace poco "Cazadores de Sombras" tiene todo el ambiente como para ser desarrollado ahí, ya que las primeras etapas se desarrollan en la era victoriana.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Que fotografía tan espectacular, me encanta como resaltan los colores de los tulipanes!

Una preciosidad, y fantastica foto! Que lo pases bien, guapa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58