Share your dance video here as a comment and you will receive 5,000,000 DT (Dance tokens)

in #talentclub5 years ago

Dear music and dance lovers

The first five dance lovers, who will share their dance video here as a comment, will receive 5,000,000 DT each.

Today is a cold and sunny day. Maybe I will manage to dance outdoors otherwise I will go to the gym.

I like to share a dance video and here it is.

I've shared this video before but I have a laugh every time I watch it.



You can exchange your Dance tokens for STEEM on https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=DT.

Please feel free to leave a message and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

You are dancing with a lot of energy. Nice video although I could not hear the sound. I've sent you 5,000,000 Dance tokens. It's not much but it's something.

Hi! You have received a vote at 15.35% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in:

https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@donatello

More info Here, happy weekend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64