ConvertMusicToMotion (SKRILLEX - Bangarang feat. Sirah)

in #dance5 years ago

Hey everyone, so today I gathered all my leftover energy of the last week to make a dancing video on a Skrillex soundtrack.
It is really cool to dance barefoot but last Friday I just experienced the drawbacks of that...
I got some blisters on my foot during a dance party. ^^
However, they did not keep me away from dancing.

Thanks for watching and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!
You are getting more DBLOG and SPORTS with this post.
Check your balance on https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=armout. You need to be logged in.

Congratulations @armout! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

A new community for dance lovers, https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-118409. Feel free to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61