You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE YOUR FOLLOWERS TO WORK DAY 2 - A NEW JOB & GREETINGS FROM OKLAHOMA

My dad has been doing this type of job (lawn maintenance for the city where he lives) all of last summer at 65 years old. I tip my hat to him (and you) for doing physical work. Sometimes, I really wish I could go back at working in a position other than sitting on my ass all day. Or at least a mix of both. Now I wonder how long will my fat self run when being chased on the street by the CIA?

Sort:  

You saw that CIA post then, huh? Be safe!

Yeah, the terraced thing made me laugh, just like when you guys had a Steemit gathering video presentation and when it was your turn, you came up from a squatting position standing behind grass to tell your story. I love pince-sans-rire (tongue-in-cheek?) humor.

I won't push the joke to the point of mentionning bomb and fertilizer... oops, I just did it!

Meet The Parents - It's Not Like I Have a Bomb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43