Sort:  

I knew it was a bad idea to admit that, I knew it ;)
I wouldn't tell anybody if I could walk on water, because I have heard of a guy who walked on water too. They crucified him for it, so please take care what you say 😉

Friends? Oh yes, I have many friends ... at least they think I am their friend too ;) lol


They say that cold !COFFEEA makes one beautiful. I wonder if warm !BEER does the same 😉

Ok, you convinced me... I'll walk on !BEER 😉

... and the fishes below your feet will all be happy swimming in the !BEER 😂

Are you talking about the red fishes & minnows? 😂


😜 !DERANGED
🍺 !BEER
☕ !COFFEEA

No, but the idea is nice, isn't it? 😂


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheapest !BEER and !COFFEEA and some other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

coffeea Lucky you @pixelfan here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71