You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 - The Winner

in #takemyvotes7 years ago

I needed to do it this way, because it takes me forever to get my voting power up to 100% and I have had long delays getting a single winner's attention. (sorry also that I can't vote for all your comments people, saving it for the winner).

I appreciate you all and thank you for helping promote #takemyvotes :)

Sort:  

I Love STEEMIT and the Changes to attract a wider audience.

Awesome...

@bcc Thank you vote. A few percent meant a lot to me ...

what percent is this vote? :)

Hello @htooms big thank you for everything you are doing for the minnows community ! Your upvotes on my posts really motivates.

I was wondering if you can share my below post for it to reach the masses and make it a success. If you have any suggestion, it would be the most welcomed .

https://steemit.com/steemiansgottalent/@progressivechef/steemians-got-talent-competition-launch-share-please

Best regards
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51