You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 - The Winner

in #takemyvotes7 years ago (edited)

Well...

I definitely noticed you :) Think about tomorrow night - let me see where this all goes.

The new voting economy has been a huge question. No promises, but I want to do something for you both (the late comers)

Sort:  

I'm from Venezuela and today it is 21/June at 10:42pm where are you? Just to know when is "tomorrow night" to you :D.
Okok, I'll be checking your profle or comments then ;)

Me fijo en como queda el porcentaje de poder y te contesto a las 19:00 venezolano mañana.

¡GENIAL! Muchas gracias, qué alegría que sepas algo de español. Saludos.

Dame dos horas mas para recargar el poder. Te doy la cuenta para unas horas hoy a la noche.

GRACIAS A LOT! THANKS! I will help many of my friends and a beautiful cause I'm thinking about it.

You are live. Vote, then refresh and see that my vote has followed yours. :)

I voted, sahdjkashdfsahf it's already done?

Im writing a post for charity. Tell me what I have to do and I will do it

That's it? How many time do I have? THQANKS!

Sorry that I remove one Upvote, It was just to see if it works or how it works ajkshfjkasdhfjksa THANKS

In this post recently uploaded by me I make a contest of 2 SBD when the half of the payout in SBD will be donated to organizations that work with the humanity crisis in Vzla. I will donate it in food and not in money to prevent corruption.

Hey. It's so easy, you don't even know you are doing it! My vote follows your vote. If you vote 100% on your vote, the post that you vote on should get $25-$30

You should be able to vote like this for the next two hours or so. Happy voting!

... i didn't see that coming - ))

CommenT tROLLING .. for surpRISE and deLIGHT !! - ))
ha ha )))
i like YOUr PROjECT htooms ... the eMOtiONal impact !! - ))

FolloweD ... with PurposE ! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69