Sort:  

I think it's best to edit this particular comment, no trail to follow so to speak :) You're an awesome guy htooms, this community is lucky to have you :)

Yes, I keep to myself - when the problems started, I thought I was done. Thank you.

No worries, I'm a vault. Thank you.

There's really no need to thank me, I'd never repay kindness with betrayal.

Speaking of meeting Marly and company, will you be going to steemfest in Lisbon? She's going to be there for sure, I'm working on it, and you're a hero to a lot of people, I'm sure you'd be treated like royalty :0) It's definitely going to be a blast!

Not likely without giving up custody of my kids. I have to do the responsible thing and be here for them every day. In country, I could take them with, but I am nowhere near there.

Understood. My husband and I were in that position when his boys were young. But they're grown now, and he'll stay with our two if I go.
Too bad though, I would've liked to meet you. One day :)

Hm, I think I would look at it like you had the privilige of reading that amazing post haha!! It was a fantastic time, it really feels as if we've already met once we spend a bit of time talking on here. I never realized that the spirit of a person could come through so well with just the written word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51