My night as a whale has just begun!

in #takemyvotes7 years ago (edited)

By the power vested in me by @htooms I declare the Whale voting to begin!

I would also like to take a moment and thank the person who sent me a DASH donation, you don't know how much that meant to me. The support I get from the Steemit community never ceases to amaze me!

I am going to start slow and get the feel for being a whale now!

The real action will start later tonight!

I'm back!

I am having a great time, I am going to start focusing on posts more instead of comments!

There are a lot of great authors and artists out there keep up the great work Steemit!

7:45pm I am going to greet some of the new members of steemit #introduceyourself with some upvotes!

8:00 I just spread some votes to a few lucky new members and tried to encourage their work

I am getting tired from all of this curation! Steemit I need some motivation and energy in the comments! I must vote on!


I have talked to so many great people and gained many followers! Help me break 100!

I am lurking in Steemitchat giving out votes as well now!

I will be posting updates here throughout the evening and let you know how it's going, so be sure to check back!


Lets do this! I unleash my votes on the masses!


                                                   UPDATES!

I am just getting used to my new superpowers.....they are awesome!!!

I am afraid I am drunk with power now!

I am sending out some love in comments!

I am going to take a little break and then go hard for the rest of the night as long as I can!

I will be upvoting posts a little later!

I hope to make a few smiles out there! ;)

 

I would like to thank @htooms one more time for this great initiative! Please show him support!

Spread the word about his awesome contest! #takemyvotes

https://steemit.com/takemyvotes/@htooms/i-m-not-going-to-upvote-you-do-it-yourself-2  


 

Follow my blog @digicrypt if you are interested in cryptocurrency, cryptology or blockchain.

 

DASH:  XgQ9NBonMoCPKhF37agY4W8zk7gwQFnwGV 

Ether:   XE04RO3I0QA5UKB31OZK4O3CK3TOT03R4TM


  https://logomakr.com/   

Sort:  

emo13.png

I am going to take a little break and then go hard for the rest of the night as long as I can!

Haha, seems that you are on fire!
Enjoy the ride, Willy :-)

Rain Technology

This is exactly what I needed! Upvote!

Thanks :d

Have fun upvoted and followed! :)

Thanks I am hoping to break 100 followers tonight! really appreciate that!

Spoil yourself, spread the love, and most importantly: have fun!

What a cool thing for @htooms to do! Following you @digicrypt!

Very nice initiative by @htooms!

And I wish you much fun with your new whale-power! :)
It would be great if you also will support some small and newer users - for sure they will enjoy so much and be very thankful!

Excellent post dear friend @digicrypt many success in his initiative

very cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46