You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 - The Winner

in #takemyvotes7 years ago (edited)

I'm amazed how many supportive people are on this platform reaching out to others. It's really cool to see! Thanks for supporting us minnows!

Edit: I've also got a question for anyone who knows, is there anywhere you can view that tells you when your voting power is fully recharged (I know once you have 500 Steempower it's different.) Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

You can see the green bar > here but I looked and yours is red "24.74% Voting Power".

No worries. Light voting for several days and it will recover.

I see, thanks! I'm not surprised it's depleted, I upvote a lot... haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51