🏃 «Take It Easy» Contest Ranking from May 18

in #takeiteasy5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians and Actifitters!


First of all BIG THANK YOU! to everyone who participated on Saturday, May 18, in the contest «Take It Easy!». Fellows, I hope you had fun yesterday!
#5 FREEX Contest Ranking May 18.jpg

Also, Big Thank you! to the Steem-centric cryptocurrency exchange FreedomEx.io (@freedomex) for supporting the contest!
FreedomEx Logo.png

So, on Saturday, May 18, 29 Actifitters participated in the contest and 25 of them were able to take over 15 000 steps. This is the list of the Actifitters that were able to take over 15 K steps and are eligible to receive 3 FREEX tokens:
@alexvanaken, @alokkumar121, @axeman, @blacklux, @bluengel, @cryptoprima, @cryptospa, @dmilliz, @elizabethbit, @flaxz, @guurry123, @homesteadlt, @jeronimorubio, @karma-panorama, @ketcom, @mickvir, @mushanov, @practicaleric, @publicumaurora, @quitterer, @silvertop, @theb0red1, @travoved, @trincowski, @vasigo

Congratulations to the Winners!


All participants (in the list above) will receive their rewards (3 FREEX tokens) in their accounts on the cryptocurrency exchange FreedomEx.io.

That's why you have to give me the MEMO of your FREEX account:
Memo Contest.jpg

If you already participated in the previous contest, I already have your MEMO, so I don't need it. But once you receive your 3 FREEX, please, come to this post and write "Received!". Thank you!

If you have any questions about how to receive your rewards, just let me know! Also, you can write to me in Discord: cryptospa#6763

p.s. If you still don't have an account on FreedomEx.io, I will be very thankful to you if you sign up via my referral link:
https://auth.freedomex.io/accounts/sign_up?ref=IDEEBA3BDA8A


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I will continue to organize such kind of contests, so stay tuned! Hope to see you in the next contest!

Sort:  

Hi @cryptospa I received my 3 FREEX tokens Thanks again for running this content!!!👍🤗

And what if the Memo is blank, on my Freex account...? How do I proceed?

@trincowski, what is your e-mail by which you signed up? Write to me in Discord cryptospa#6763 and we will fix your issue.

Hello again!

Thanks, it seems the problem is gone now. My FREEX Memo is 90ec3c24-28b7-47da-8c54-af0c4cf39036

Received 3x3=9 FREEX

thanks ! @cryptospa for Encouraging ! 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.016을 보팅해서 $0.007을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4794번 $54.047을 보팅해서 $60.898을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Most Welcome ! @cryptospa ♥♬

Posted using Partiko Android

received ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you receive the tokens?

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulate all Winner and also thanks who create this episode.

Thank you! Participate next time as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulated all. thanks @cryptospa for hosting this episode.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cryptospa, thanks a lot but for the second time you missed me again, my account wasn't credited. below is my memo.

3fb09545-2c99-4617-a9e7-b948d489d867

@ketcom, my friend, when I didn't credit your account?

Posted using Partiko Android

The one of 18th May you just posted, I haven't receive it.

Ah, yes! I posted the ranking 1 hour ago. So, I will start to send the FREEX tokens today. Don't worry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh! I was too fast. Thanks.

Here is the memo
8d2ed4e3-cd0e-4c50-9622-5950a123d66f
Hopefully I will get the tokens for last participations also ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

I sent it to you (10,19 FREEX for participation in all 4 contests). Please check!

Thanks I receive the same.
But I have one double, it should be 4*3=12?

Posted using Partiko Android

Receive. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39