🏃 «Take It Easy» Contest Ranking from May 11

in #takeiteasy5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians and Actifitters!


First of all BIG THANK YOU! to everyone who participated on Saturday, May 11, in the contest «Take It Easy!». Fellows, I hope you had fun yesterday!
#4 FREEX Contest Ranking May 11.jpg

Also, Big Thank you! to the Steem-centric cryptocurrency exchange FreedomEx.io (@freedomex) for supporting the contest!
FreedomEx Logo.png

So, on Saturday over 30 Actifitters participated in the contest and 27 of them were able to take over 15 000 steps. This is the list of the Actifitters that were able to take over 15 K steps and are eligible to receive 3 FREEX tokens:
@alexvanaken, @alokkumar121, @art4soul, @axeman, @behelen, @blacklux, @blueeyes8960, @bluengel, @chesatochi, @cryptoprima, @cryptospa, @darrenfj, @dmilliz, @flaxz, @guurry123, @homesteadlt, @jeronimorubio, @ketcom, @mickvir, @mushanov, @practicaleric, @publicumaurora, @quitterer, @theb0red1, @travoved, @trincowski, @vasigo

Congratulations to the Winners!


All participants (in the list above) will receive their rewards (3 FREEX tokens) in their accounts on the cryptocurrency exchange FreedomEx.io.

That's why you have to give me the MEMO of your FREEX account:
Memo Contest.jpg

If you already participated in the previous contest, I already have your MEMO, so I don't need it. But once you receive your 3 FREEX, please, come to this post and write "Received!". Thank you!

If you have any questions about how to receive your rewards, just let me know! Also, you can write to me in Discord: cryptospa#6763

p.s. If you still don't have an account on FreedomEx.io, I will be very thankful to you if you sign up via my referral link:
https://auth.freedomex.io/accounts/sign_up?ref=IDEEBA3BDA8A


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I will continue to organize such kind of contests, so stay tuned! Hope to see you in the next contest!

Sort:  

Sorry I missed this post, just checked and I received the tokens on 15th May. Thank you buddy for this contest 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Received here too, thanks!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I received my tokens, sorry I didn't see this post asking us to confirm receipt! Thanks again for running the contest.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great contest @cryptospa, and fun, thanks for arranging it.

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @crytospa, I won last week and also this week, I just check now to see I have not received the 3 Freedomex token you sent for current winners because my balance remains 3.

My memo again is
3fb09545-2c99-4617-a9e7-b948d489d867
Thanks.

Check now, please!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cryptospa, it's in the bag. Thanks a lot.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @cryptospa, just checked my FreedomEx account and I haven't received the tokens yet. Just fyi, no rush! :)

My memo in case you misplaced it:
53c3cd0a-330f-492c-a004-d42096f73068

Check your balance now, please!

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it, thanks very much! :)

Check your balance now, please!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks so much ! @cryptospa ♥♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Check your balance please!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks ! :) @cryptospa ♥ received ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77