Sort:  

My dear @wakeupkitty I will check first how much my neoxag tokens and my all catel tablet is still out of order.
I can't open my SE wallet for how many months. I plan to go to the technician near by.

Steem-engine... I have problems with too and I read more people have. They run a beta perhaps that is the problem?
I can see if I can log in in mine.
If you like, if it helps you, I can give you some of NEO-what's their name I always forget. I'll see if I can see your wallet.
See you soon. Take good care of yourself. I miss you also with our contests.
You want me to tag you again?
💕

ur3for.jpg

Here you are. I can read but (in my wallet) not transfer. Those icons are not loading with me.

Oh! Thank you dear for your efforts of finding it. Sooner I will be fixing it. I will go to the shop. It's too hard if I have only one mobile phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, my dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65