WINNERS FOR THE TAKE A PIC #2 - New Theme - BIRDS

in #takeapic5 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians!

I would like to say thank you for joining my little contest and we will be in Week # 3. The new theme is about **BIRDS.
2019-10-16_09.06.53.jpg
My own photography in Red Sea Jizan KSA

Initiating a contest is not easy most especially in choosing the best photographer and photography. So I decided to make the old procedure in choosing the winner and please try to see the video in my link below:

And the winners are:

First prize : @wakeupkitty 20 neozag
Scond prize: @kendra19. 17neozag
Third prize: @gingbabida 15neozag

All participants will get 10 neozag SE tokens.

Prizes send to 8 participants.

Note:
This week I am giving bonus to 10 first earlier participants.
@wakeupkitty gave me 10 steem for my birthday and I will be giving it back to my contest supporters.

I am so grateful to @neoxian-city for a good curation to my post, the reason I am giving a neozag prize to all the entrants and winner.

This contest is called " Take a Pic , Comment Contest". This is going to be a weekly contest that will be posted every Wednesday This is as simple as taking a picture of something , in which i will give a weekly theme as to what photo you have to comment

Simple Rules :

  1. Picture the specified theme or object or the week ( must be your own photo)
  2. Make sure it is your own photo.
  3. Comment your photo in this post
  4. A resteem is not required but will be highly appreciated to inform other steemians
  5. Contest is open to all steemians , but this contest is with time limit

REWARDS

First place 10neozag
Second place 7 neozag
Third place 5 neozag

Each participant can get any SE tokens aside from neozag.
IMG_20191016_084002.jpg
Proof of my prizes had been sent. Check your S.E wallet.

Thank you
@melinda010100
@wakeupkitty
@gertu
@sarimanok
@jurich60
@kendra19
@gingbabida
@nfaith

Inviting you once and again and so happy to see new participants.

Thrnk you sponsorship of @zephalexia upvote and @wakeupkitty for my bonus prize this week.

Just enjoy and ready to submit your latest animals picture.

STEEM ON #NEWSTEEM

I would like to invite everyone to join mhttps://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

Inviting the previous entrants to join and thank you @zephalexia @otom for your support and @mermaidvampire for being a good example to us.

submit your picture today Wednesday to Tuesday

It's me, @olivia08
received_2746846892013288.gif

Sort:  

Ooo this is cool @olivia08 to see you hosting a contest! :) I will try to find a bird though I don't put much hope in finding one. Haha. Congrats on hosting a new contest!

Jejejeje, thank you, just trying half step upward helping other to earn. Chicken can do [@marblely](https://steemit.com/@marblely

!BEER

I found my bird/s! I think they are storks :D
IMG_0771.JPG

Thank you for joining

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @marblely, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hereby my entry. No birds around as soon as I set one step outside! 🤔

https://steemit.com/appics/@wakeupkitty/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-38185

PhotoGrid_1571286543847.jpg

Tjank you so much my dear froend😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my dear friend! That is a nice prize too. 😘💕👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the delivery! 👍🏻💕

Posted using Partiko Android

My entry:

IMG_20191016_155805.jpg

One of my snapped activity during hubby's project. This was supposed to be a shadow feather di ba? Now it belongs here to your contest @olivia08
Chicken feathers therefore they are birds.

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @jurich60, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

I wanna join this.
!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @deantonio, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @olivia08, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you tell me how artturtle works? I read an old post of them but cannot find one of the tags they mention back in your post.
How did you join?

I just delegated 20sp to them and they keep on resteeming and upvoted my post. I didn't able to read new rules. I just follow my friend before. That's it my friend @wakeupkitty.

Posted using Partiko Android

You just follow me? Well I try to do it without SP but still struggling with their site. Keep you updated. 👍🔆💕

Thank you for the prize. It is good to join someone else's contests too at times. 😁

I will look for a bird but doubt I still have one although I am surrounded by birds...🤔

Wish you a happy Wednesday, till later. 🔆💕

Same to you friend, God bless

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you a happy day with cuddles and love. 💕

Felicitaciones ganadora. Yo también busco un ave, si encuentras dos aves, por favor, me pasas una? jajaja es juego. Un abrazo.

Aquí está tu pájaro. ¿Quizás dibujamos uno? ¿Has visto @ wakeupkitty.pal tiene concursos para seguir? Los escribí para cada día. Solo falta el domingo.🐓🐔🦜🦚🦢🦉

0fs2w7zmpt.jpg

Pigeons... wondering why he's outside the cage while other pigeons in the cage😯

He guarded his queen or he is looking for someone else beside him.. jejejeje sayang ku tercinta.
!BEER

Or he's waiting for the right key to release all the flock's member 😂😂😂 and.. I have one more bird 😉

plkehu6ee8.jpg
The love bird! Love love to you too fear @olivia08😘

'ou got your consolation prize
00.050 steem and 10 neozag in SE
We have a new theme - TREE

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @cicisaja, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Here's one of my favorite, simply because we are teaching our little one to care for the animals, feeding them, and have a fun time with them. But since it was his first time, he was afraid. Hahaha! 😂 But it was a beautiful moment nonetheless.

b7ncl6fmcc.jpg

And had the mastery over it after some time.

0psafcecab.jpg

Thank you so much! 😘

Wahahaha! So cute!
Thank you for teaching your child to be an animal lovers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe! Thanks! 😁

Thank you for joining and here is your

!BEER



Hey @sarimanok, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65