TAKE A PIC ROUND #14 WINNERS / ROUND #15 THEME - CLOUDS

in #takeapic5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for all your support and now we are in our 15th round of my "take a pic" contest! Happy New Year 2020!

rug7mr68g4.jpg

I probably choosing the clouds for this week because I want to know the look of your sky. Climate change really happens now. Yesterday I saw the clouds like this and it was early morning a raindrop falling in.

I got 7 entries from the 14th round.

RECAP:
https://partiko.app/olivia08/take-a-pic-round-13-winners-and-round-14-announcement-new-years-food?

@wakeupkitty

@gertu

@fitinfunfood

@maxili63

@otom

@sarimanok

@marblely

Picture above are all credited to all the owners

Congratulation to all 7 entrants, you will get 1 steem each and 10 neozag token that you can trade-in Steem.engine!

I would like to tell @neoxian-city that I am giving 100 of neoxag as my prize since the beginning of my contest.

So now, this is my contest description of taking A PIC ROUND #15

I have good news for everyone. I came up to this idea of having my very first contest here on steemit. I've seen a lot of contests and was inspired to make one myself. It's also my way of showing how thankful I am to have reached 1k SP. A great achievement for me.

This contest is called " Take a Pic, Comment Contest". This is going to be a weekly contest that will be posted every Sunday. This is as simple as taking a picture of something, in which I will give a weekly theme as to what photo you have to comment.

Simple Rules :

° Make a post with three pictures with less than 200 words.

° Post must have 200 words if you have 1 picture.

° Picture must be yours.

° Comment your photo in this post.

° A resteem is not required but will be highly appreciated to inform other steemians.

Rewards:

Each valid entries will receive (0.200 steem) plus surprise upvote from sponsors I am working on with.

First place 10neozag + 0.500steem

Second place 7 neozag + 0.400 steem

Third place 5 neozag + 0.300 steem

Each participant will also receive SE tokens

Thank you very much!

I want to say thank you to @neoxian-city. I am giving neozag prizes to all participants and winner.

Thank you @atongis for your upvote last time and @zephalexia, I know my friend Mary is not online lately. I hope she could have a good signal now.

Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

I would like to invite everyone to join the @team-ccc contest by the following authors:

Monday to Monday @team-ccc "What does #ccc 2.30mean to me?"

Wednesday to Wednesday @freedomshift "What does today(date) #ccc mean to me?"

Thursday to Thursday @marblely "My Favorite Thursday #ccc 2.30"

Saturday to Saturday by @wakeupkitty "Looking back/look forward #ccc 2.30

Sunday to Sunday by @olivia08 " Take a Pic Contest"

@felixgarciap his Lyric and Poetry contest. Every two weeks.

Another contest by the following good authors;

@atongis unscramble letters
@melinda010100 shadow photo
@olivia08 trivia
@travelcontest photo comments
@ecotrain
@naturalmedicine
@qurator
@worldcapture

Take a look for my friends initiative celebrating his 1 year anniversary of People Photography Contest:

https://esteem.app/steempress/@worldcapture/peoplephotographycontest1yearanniversary-prizepool100steem-9w12jb4gzw

Follow me on twitter #posh #oc

https://twitter.com/Olivia65325131/status/1214053867085803525?s=19

#STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me
@olivia085

Sort:  

Here we are.
The number 1 I choose is @marblely. I think her breakfast would be my complete meal of the day. Do not spoil the porridge with raisins and nuts 😫.
I give you 2 SBI

My number 2 is...
@maxili63. That all looks so good. The forbidden fruit for me. Who knows next year.
2 SBI for you too on my account.

My number 3 is...
@sarimanok I doubt I will ever eat that. It's more something for @myjob I think. 🤔 She should join this contest too. For you two SBI too.

Congratulations and till next time.

Wow, you already giving them prizes! Thank you for your support @wakeupkitty.

@olivia08 you are welcome. It is for this time. A surprise. ❤️

Thank you so much @wakeupkitty! It is a nice surprise :) I do like my breakfast wit raisins and nuts. Are you allergic to them?

@marblely All together I am but not separated. I just do not like nuts through my food. Such a waste of good food.

You deserved it. You make great posts. I envy you. ❤️

Thank you @wakeupkitty! You make great posts too! Very unique writing <3

@marblely You mean my chaotic tmramblinng on? That must be my crazy brain. 🤫

Happy and blessed start of the year for everyone, this is my cloud entry

11885769_1057312050947914_7782750703432585719_o.jpg

https://steemit.com/takeapic/@maxili63/take-a-pic-round-15-clouds-caracas-city

Thanks for the fun challenge @olivia08...
here is my entry...

https://esteem.app/takeapic/@mers/take-a-pic-round-15-lentrical-clouds

Im so happy to see you here with my contest, a funny take a pic.
God bless.

Thank you .. I will try to join more later !

Thank you for joining my contest. It so much appreciated @fredkese

My pleasure

Wooow!what place please?

I do not know if I will do this each week since I need more Steem and SP but I did this time. Let it be a surprise and see if more join to keep you extra busy. 😁

Yes! No need to make all the time. We also need it for our account. We need to grow quickly so we can help more later.

@olivia08 exactly. If we grow we give stronger/better upvotes. ❤️

Enchanted Kingdom
Santa Rosa Laguna, Phils.

Hello my dear. Here's my entry for this round.

https://esteem.app/ccc/@gingbabida/low-lying-clouds

gzn0h8ol5r.jpg

Thank you.

Thank you @gingbabida, you are back 2920.

Hahaha! 😁😂 Yes, I am back. 😂

Thanks a lot dear

Welcome all the time.

Muchas gracias amiga por los premios y bonificaciones.
Felicito a todos los participantes y ganadores.

Thank you very much friend for the prizes and bonuses.
I congratulate all the participants and winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45