You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Taiwan

in #taiwan5 years ago

That Buddha status is awesome, though there must a significance of that many arms to the status?

I know Hindu God and Goddess have many arms to them, but never head of Buddha that way.

The portraits you drew of children awesome. Amazing, wish I meet someone in life you can draw me one and I would frame it and put it on wall, such joy.

Sort:  

A Google search will provide more answers than i can regarding the thousand arms.
Essentially it explifies the compassion of Buddha.
Portraits i do in person, correct, not from photos.

I will hit google for it then :)
Compassion sounds perfect in short - for Buddha arms here.

Amazing talent you got :)

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66