You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink autumn 粉紅的秋天

in #taiwan6 years ago

Wow that is so pretty. Your photos are gorgeous. Most of my Autumn is pretty yellow and orange with a lot of brown thrown in. But there are some shrubs in my neighborhood to get rather pink also. And then it turns just as beak as your last photo.

Sort:  

Oh! Would love to see that! You must show us sometime Melinda!

They are not as pretty as your trees! These are just small shrubs that the leaves turn quite a lovely shade of pink. They grow along the road in the woods but they haven't turned yet this year. I will take pictures and I have lots of pictures from previous years so I can come up with some sort of post about my pink autumn.

Look forward to it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69